Xvideos red free week no ads
Xvideos Red no add just non stop porn

جيركميت

مراجعة Jerkmate

Jerkmate

تحظى منصات بث الويب بشعبية كبيرة هذه الأيام. من السهل شرح السبب. بعد كل شيء ، الجنس المباشر هو الشيء الداخلي عندما يتعلق الأمر بمواد للبالغين على الإنترنت. في هذا الاستعراض ، سأشرح بالتفصيل ما هو موقع كاميرا الويب للبالغين ، Jerkmate.

يعلن هذا الموقع عن نفسه بأنه "أفضل مكان للعثور على فتاة الكاميرا التي تحلم بها". ولكن مع وجود العديد من العارضات عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت ، لن يكون العثور على فتاة الكاميرا المثالية أمرًا سهلاً كما يقولون.

إذن ماذا يقول Jerkmate عن هذا؟ أكمل القراءة لتحصل على القصة كاملة.

تسجيل الدخول لأول مرة على موقع Jerkmate

بعد إجراء عملية التسجيل وتأكيد عمرك (أي فوق 18 عامًا) ، ستستمتع أولاً ببث مباشر مجانًا من أحد عارضاتهم. يمنحك الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة خيارًا لاختيار الفتيات وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

يمكنك أن تجد فتاة أحلامك على أساس العرق. هنا يمكنك الاختيار من بين فتيات الأبنوس أو الكتاكيت البيضاء أو العسل اللاتيني أو الأطفال الآسيويين. أنا شخصياً أفضل الأطفال الآسيويين. المرشح التالي هو لون الشعر ثم نوع الجسم.

هذا المرشح الأخير ، نوع الجسم ، مثير جدًا للاهتمام. لدينا سمينة ، BBW ، نحيفة وملائمة ، حسب الخيارات المتاحة. إذا كنت المشرف ، لكنت جمعت هذه الخيارات إما في رقيقة أو سميكة. هنا ، قمت بالضغط على الخيار الهزيل وبعد ذلك ، تقدمت لإنشاء حساب.

على الفور ، انتقلت صفحة الهبوط إلى نمط مختلف تمامًا. ثم أدرك أن Jerkmate هو في الواقع نسخة مستنسخة من Streamate. إذاً لديك الأمر ، فإن Jerkmate و Streamate هما نفس الشيء. فقط لإعطائك فكرة تقريبية عما يمكن توقعه في Streamate.

هذه منصة راسخة تتمتع بسمعة طيبة بالمناسبة. أنا في الواقع أوصي بالموقع لأي شخص يحب الترفيه المتدفق. بالنسبة لي ، عرفت دائمًا أن Streamate من بين أفضل ثلاثة مجتمعات لكاميرا الويب.

والاثنان الآخران هما Jasmin و MFC. لذلك ، لا أفهم لماذا قرروا تسويقها على هذا النحو. ولكن نظرًا لأننا هنا بالفعل ، فسوف أشرح ما يقدمه الموقع وما يجب أن تتوقعه فيما يتعلق بـ Streamate. بعد كل شيء ، فإن Jerkmate و Streamate هما نفس الشيء.

شيء واحد ستلاحظه حول Streamate هو العدد الكبير من فناني الأداء. في المرة الأولى التي قمت فيها بتسجيل الدخول ، كان هناك بالفعل 1500 نموذج على الإنترنت. واستمر العدد في الازدياد مع مرور الوقت.

مقارنة بالمواقع الأخرى ، فإن Jerkmate لا يعرض عارضات أزياء فقط. إذا كان الرجال هم فنجان الشاي الخاص بك ، فيمكنك العثور على عدد كبير منهم عبر الإنترنت أيضًا. في العارضين الذكور ، تم تصنيف نصفهم على أنهم مثليين والبعض الآخر على التوالي .

جودة فيديو Jermate ، هل هي جيدة؟

الشيء الوحيد الذي يميز Streamate هو البث عالي الجودة الذي يقدمه. يستخدم معظم فناني الأداء على موقع الويب كاميرات ويب بدقة 720 بكسل و 1080 بكسل. يوجد أيضًا فنانين 1920 × 1080 ، لكن هؤلاء موجودون فقط على البث الرسمي. هنا ، يستأجر الموقع عارضة أزياء شهيرة أو نجمة إباحية لأداء مدى الحياة. هذا لمن لا يزال يجد صعوبة في اختيار نموذج واحد من بين العديد من الخيارات المتاحة.

بشكل عام ، جودة الفيديو صلبة. يوجد شريط جانبي للدردشة للاتصال ووظيفة نماذج مماثلة . من الممكن مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو بملء الشاشة في الموقع.

خلال وقتي في Streamate ، تمكنت من أخذ عينات من حوالي 15 تدفقات مختلفة. والحقيقة أنني أحببتهم! في الإعداد الافتراضي ، يبدو أن الموقع يفضل النماذج ذات عدد أكبر من المشاهدين. من النادر العثور على فتيات منخفضات الجودة على الصفحة الرئيسية إلا إذا كنت تلاحقهن شخصيًا. هذا أمر مؤسف للغاية بالنسبة لهذه النماذج. لكن الموقع يعرف أن زوارهم يريدون قضاء وقت ممتع. لذلك ليس لديهم فقط أي نموذج منبثق ليجعلهم يشعرون بالرضا. تحقق من اختيارنا لمواقع الدردشة البديلة للبالغين: Flirt4free و Myfreecams و Imlive و Cam4 و Camsurf و Bazoocam و Livejasmin

ميزات مذهلة أخرى في Jerkmate

تبرز Streamate من مواقع كاميرات البالغين الأخرى بعدة طرق. شيء واحد لم أذكره هو أن الموقع يجعل من السهل العثور على نوع معين من الفتيات. لا يهم ما هي تفضيلاتك. Streammate لديه المرشحات الموجودة لضمان وصولك إلى هذه الفتاة. في وقت كتابة هذا الاستعراض ، إليك مجموعة النماذج التي أمتلكها ؛

  • 242 اللاتينيات
  • 61 الآسيويين
  • 20 كتكوت عضلي
  • 28 مثليات
  • 78 حمر الشعر

هناك أيضًا ميزات أكثر تقدمًا للمتخنثين والمدخنين من بين آخرين. مع كل هذه المرشحات ، من السهل جدًا العثور على سيدة أحلامك في Streamate.

الأفكار النهائية حول جيرمات

لقد توصلنا أخيرًا إلى اختتام المراجعة. بناءً على ما قلته ، يمكنك القول أنني استمتعت حقًا بوقتي في Jerkmate. وأنا متأكد من أنك ستحصل على نفس تجربة تجربتي. هنا أيضًا شيء آخر يستحق الحديث عنه ؛

يمكنك تصفح الموقع والتعرف عليه مجانًا.

لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق مما يقدمه الموقع قبل الاستثمار فيه. بالنسبة لي ، فإن Jerkmate هي فكرة رائعة وآمل أن تكون هناك المزيد من التطورات في الجوار لجعل الموقع أفضل. إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى كل هؤلاء السيدات الجميلات وهم يتعرون على الكاميرا الحية ، فهذا هو المكان المناسب لك.

ما اعجبني

  • 720p HD تيارات
  • حوّل الإباحية المنفردة إلى جنس عبر الإنترنت
  • تعرف على شركاء جدد مثيرين

ما لم يعجبني

  • متوسط ​​واجهة الدردشة
  • قد تشعر صديقتك بالغيرة

Jerkmate Review

Jerkmate

Web streaming platforms are quite popular these days. It is easy to explain why. After all, live sex is the in-thing when it comes to adult material online. In this review, I am going to explain in detail what the adult webcam site, Jerkmate is all about.

This site advertises itself as ‘the ultimate place to find your dream cam girl’. But with so many models online at any given time, finding your perfect cam girl won’t be as easy as they say.

So what does  Jerkmate has to say about this? Continue reading to get the whole story.

First-time login at Jerkmate website

After you go through the registration process and confirm your age( I.e above 18 years), you first enjoy a live stream for free from one of their models. The right side of the page gives you an option to pick girls depending on your preferences.

You can find your dream girl based on one, ethnicity. Here you can choose from ebony girls, white chicks, Latina honeys, or Asian babes. Personally, I prefer Asian babes. The next filter is hair color, and then there is the body type.

This last filter, body type, is quite interesting. We have got chubby, BBW, skinny, and fit, as the options available. If I were the admin, I would have just combined these options into either thin or thick. Here, I hit the skinny option and after that, I went ahead to create an account.

Immediately, the lander page transitioned to a completely different style. And then it hit me that Jerkmate is actually a cloned version of Streamate. So there you have it, Jerkmate and Streamate are the same thing. Just to give you a rough idea of what to expect at Streamate.

This is an established platform with a good reputation by the way. I actually recommend the site for anyone who loves XXX streaming entertainment. For me, I have always known Streamate to be among the top three webcam communities.

The two others are Jasmin and MFC. I, therefore, don’t understand why they decided to market it like this. But since we are already here, I am going to explain what the site offers, and what you should expect as far as Streamate is concerned. After all, Jerkmate and Streamate are one and the same thing.

One thing you are going to notice about Streamate is its large number of performers. The first time I logged in, there were already 1500 models online. And the number continued increasing with time.

Compared to other sites, Jerkmate does not only feature female models. If guys are your cup of tea, you can find a good number of them online as well. In the male models, half of them were tagged as gay and a few others as straight.

Jermate Video quality, Is It Good?

One thing that makes Streamate stand out is the high-quality streams they offer. Most performers at the website use 720p and 1080 p webcams. There are also 1920×1080 performers, but these ones are only on the official broadcast. Here, the site hires a popular model or pornstar for a performance of a lifetime. This is for anyone who still finds it hard to pick one model out of the many options available.

Generally, the video quality is solid. There is a chat sidebar for communication and a similar models function. It is possible to view videos full screen at the site.

During my time Streamate, I managed to sample about 15 different streams. And the fact is that I loved them! In the default setting, the site seems to favor models with more number of viewers. It is rare to find low-quality girls on the homepage unless you personally go after them. This is quite unfortunate for these models. But the site knows that their visitors want to have a good time. So they don’t just have any model pop up to make them feel good. Check out our selection of alternative adult Chat websites: Flirt4freeMyfreecams,  Cam4CamsurfBazoocam and Livejasmin

Other amazing features in Jerkmate

Streamate stands out from other adult cam sites in so many ways. One thing I didn’t mention is that the site makes it easy to find a particular type of girl. It doesn’t matter what your preferences are. Streammate has the filters in place to ensure that you reach this girl. At the time of writing this review, here is the selection of models I had;

  • 242 Latinas
  • 61 Asians
  • 20 muscly chicks
  • 28 lesbians
  • 78 redheads

There are also more advanced features for transexuals, smokers mistresses among others. With all these filters, It is very easy to find the lady of your dreams at Streamate.

Final thoughts about Jermate

We have finally come to the conclusion of the review. Based on what I said, you can tell that I really enjoyed my time at Jerkmate. And I am sure that you are going to have the same experience as mine. Here is also another thing worth talking about;

You can go through and familiarise yourself with the site free of charge. 

So don’t shy away from checking what the site has to offer before investing in it. To me, Jerkmate is a great idea and I hope more developments are around the corner to make the site even better. If you want to have access to all these pretty ladies getting naked on live cam, then this is the place for you.

What I liked

  • 720p HD streams
  • Turn solo porn into online sex
  • Meet hot new partners

What I disliked

  • Average chat interface
  • Your girlfriend may get jealous